Below is a calendar and events list of what's happening at the club in the foreseeable future.

By clicking on the item in either the list or calendar will give you more detail on that particular event.

« October 2019  |  December 2019 »

Event Date of Event
Quiz Night Sat 26 October 2019
Brian's Bingo Night Thu 31 October 2019
The Fabulous Kylie Sat 09 November 2019
Time Sat 23 November 2019
Christmas Mini Bingo Night Thu 28 November 2019
Christmas Meat Raffle Fri 13 December 2019
Bingo Night Sat 14 December 2019
Christmas Eve Tue 24 December 2019
New Years Eve Tue 31 December 2019
Race Night Sat 11 January 2020
The Wonderful Wayne Woodward Sat 25 January 2020
Quiz Night Sat 08 February 2020