Below is a calendar and events list of what's happening at the club in the foreseeable future.

By clicking on the item in either the list or calendar will give you more detail on that particular event.

« July 2020  |  September 2020 »

Event Date of Event
Quiz Night Sat 29 August 2020
Bingo Night Sat 05 September 2020
The Fabulous Jade Goddard Sat 19 September 2020
Andy Rolfe Sat 03 October 2020
Bingo Night Sat 17 October 2020
The Fabulous James Dyer Sat 31 October 2020
Brian's Music Quiz Night Sat 07 November 2020
The Superb Jason Lee Howlett Sat 21 November 2020
Christmas Quiz Night Sat 12 December 2020
Christmas Meat Raffle Fri 18 December 2020
Christmas Eve Thu 24 December 2020
New Years Eve Thu 31 December 2020
Race Night Sat 16 January 2021
The Wonderful Wayne Woodward Sat 30 January 2021
Bingo Night Sat 13 February 2021
Juanita Sat 27 February 2021
Quiz Night Sat 13 March 2021
Karen Fox Sat 03 April 2021
Race Night Sat 17 April 2021